Tags

,

I really enjoy photography but with my full-time job, the family bake shop, and everything else that’s going on in my life, I haven’t really had much time for photography. But my youngest sister Jessica is a senior this year and she asked me to take her senior pictures. We both had a lot of fun and I think they turned out great. 🙂

Jessica_2 Jessica_5 Jessica_6 Jessica_7 Jessica_11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So I was excited when her friend Rebekah decided to ask me to take her senior pictures as well. I felt like I had learned quite a bit when I did Jessica’s pictures and was excited to practice what I learned and to learn even more. I have to say that I’m super grateful for pinterest –there’s a ton of photography tips that I found that were an enormous help. Of course, the photos aren’t perfect and I still have a lot to learn, but I’m pretty happy with how they turned out. It doesn’t hurt that both Jessica and Rebekah look great in pictures. 🙂

Rebekah_1 Rebekah_2 Rebekah_3 Rebekah_7 Rebekah_8